11-12 Oct

Let’s just lump these two days together.

I started a couple bonding sessions with the bunnies, and they didn’t go well.  They constantly tried to nip each other.  I’m going to bring them into the SD House Rabbit Society to see if they have any advice.  If they don’t tear each other’s fur out during the car ride.

I finished my first game of Civ V: BNW.  4 civs on a small map.  It was spread over, I think, 4 sessions.  Micromanaging the maneuvers of a bunch of units gets boring after a while, so I lost that just-one-more-turn steam.  It’s late, so I’ll write up the new mechanics later.

Song for today:

Leave a Reply

