9 Oct

Today at work I was caught.  Working.  On the Python course I should have let go of last month.  Whoops.  I’ll have to keep working on it in secret.

I was more talkative at lunch than usual.  Probably because there was a lot of politics.  I realize that politics frustrates me because, despite being a citizen in a democracy, I feel powerless while bad things happen.  Education feels like that sometimes, but I at least control a (very) small corner of it.

Bunnies are still scrapping when they get too close.  I tried switching their pens today so they get used to each other’s scent.  It’s making them act a little weird.  I still don’t know if Kaley/Penny will work out.

Today’s songs stuck in my head:

It feels weird using YouTube, a video site, to link to music tracks, but that’s how it’s done.

Leave a Reply

