23 May 2013

23 May: Woke up for some reason at 5am.  Mucked about and stayed in bed until 8ish.  Bunbury still had some pellets leftover from last night.  But he dove into the lettuce I gave him with relish, so I don’t think he’s lost his appetite, just getting picky again.

Day 2 of trying to figure out the summer assistant schedule.  I feel Palmer would be way faster at this puzzle than me.  However, I think the fires have been put out for the next couple weeks at least.  Then someone reminded me I hadn’t written the solutions for this week’s homework.  Whoops.  Oh, and I got a raise.  Lunch talk: Shannon really hates Zooey Deschanel.

Watched 1.7 and 2.1 of Downton Abbey.  The writers sure know how to screw with people’s emotions.  I could vaguely guess what happens next thanks to Rule of Drama, but continue watching anyway.  Can’t get into specifics because of spoilers.

Burning the midnight oil writing solutions.

Leave a Reply

