22 Jan: Daring Do

Bunbury got out of his x-pen today.  I left a gap to the “loft” level of my apartment that I thought was safe because it’s above the height of his x-pen.  Unfortunately, it proved to be too inviting for a curious rabbit.  Even removing all tall objects from his pen didn’t work.  I spent the morning rearranging furniture, but I think I’ll need to buy a taller x-pen or build an enclosed hutch.

I haven’t posted for a week because I’ve been working on a project.  It almost fully baked, so it should see the light of day soon.

Leave a Reply

