Sketchy

I decided to brush up my drawing skills:

Ema

Ema

My first sketch.  The black and white didn’t come out right, so I added color using Gimp.

Tsukasa

Tsukasa

Next, I wanted to do some fanart for Narbonic.  I like the chibi style.

Squee!

Helen

The above two were wholly or partly patterned from originals, so next was to try something from out of my head.

Maya

Maya

Now figuring out shading.  This one is closely patterned after the original.

Objection!

Phoenix

To complete the trio:

Pearly

Pearl

Leave a Reply

